Home >> Recreation >> Aquatic Centre >> Swimming Lessons
Swimming Lessons
Summer Evening Swimming Lessons
Posted on: Thursday, March 26, 2015
Date: Mondays August 17 - Friday August 21 & Monday August 24
Time: See swimming lesson schedule for levels, times and cost.
Location: NHWCC Aquatic Centre
Adult Drop-In Swimming Lessons
Posted on: Thursday, March 19, 2015
Date: See below information for details
Time: 6:30-7:15pm
Location: NHWCC Aquatic Centre
Swimming Lesson Schedule
Posted on: Thursday, March 19, 2015
Date: See description
Time: See description
Location: NHWCC Aquatic Centre
Stroke Correction
Posted on: Friday, March 6, 2015
Date: Wednesday April 15 - May 20 / Saturdays April 18 - May 23
Time: Wednesdays 5:30-7:15pm / Saturdays 9:45am - 11:30am
Location: NHWCC Aquatic Centre
Private & Semi Private Swimming Lessons
Posted on: Friday, March 6, 2015
Date: Session #1: Mondays April 13 to May 11, 2015 Summer Session #1 Mon July 27 - Fri July 31 Session #2 Mon Aug 24 - Fri Aug 28
Time: 5:30pm - 7:30pm Summer sessions 9:30-11:30am
Location: NHWCC Aquatic Centre Pool