Home >> Recreation >> Aquatic Centre >> Advanced Programs
Advanced Programs
Red Cross Water Safety Instructor (WSI)
Posted on: Thursday, August 13, 2015
Date: Tuesday Mar 22 5-9pm, Friday Apr 22 5-9pm, Saturday Apr 23 8:30am-4:30pm, Sunday Apr 24 9am-3pm & Saturday May 28 9am-3pm
Location: NHWCC Aquatic Centre
Bronze-Medallion & Emergency First Aid / CPR B
Posted on: Thursday, August 13, 2015
Date: Tuesday Sept 29 - Dec 1
Time: 4:15 - 7:30pm
Location: NHWCC Aquatic Centre
Bronze Cross & Standard First Aid / CPR C
Posted on: Thursday, August 13, 2015
Date: Tuesdays Sept 29 - Dec 1
Time: 4:15 7:30pm
Location: NHWCC Aquatic Centre
Lifesaving Standard First Aid/CPR
Posted on: Thursday, August 13, 2015
Date: Course 1: Mondays Oct 26, Nov 2, 9 Course 2: Wednesdays Mar 2 & 9, Thursday Mar 10
Time: 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Location: NHWCC: Hot Stove Lounge
Bronze Star & Basic First Aid / CPR-A
Posted on: Thursday, August 13, 2015
Date: Tuesdays Sept 29 - Dec 1
Time: 4:30-5:30pm
Location: NHWCC Aquatic Centre
National Lifeguard
Posted on: Thursday, August 13, 2015
Date: Tuesday Mar 29 & Apr 5 5-10pm, Saturday Apr 2 & 9 9am-5pm, Sundays Apr 3 & 10 9am-5pm
Location: NHWCC Aquatic Centre