Home >> Recreation >> Aquatic Centre >> Advanced Programs
Advanced Programs
Date: Sunday, June 1 2014
Time: NL 8:30am-1:pm WSI 12 - 5pm
Location: NHWCC Aquatic Centre
Date: Tuesday September 30 - December 2, 2014
Time: 4:15 - 7:15pm
Location: NHWCC Aquatic Centre
Bronze Cross & Standard First Aid/CPR C
Posted on: Friday, August 15, 2014
Date: Tuesday September 30 - December 2, 2014
Time: 4:15 7:15pm
Location: NHWCC Aquatic Centre
Red Cross Assistant Water Safety Instructor (AWSI)
Posted on: Friday, August 15, 2014
Date: See program description
Location: NHWCC Aquatic Centre
Red Cross Water Safety Instructor (WSI)
Posted on: Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Date: Tuesday May 5 5pm-10pm & Saturday May 9 8am-4pm & Sunday May 10 8am-4pm
Location: NHWCC Wingham
Date: Monday March 23 & Wednesday March 25 & Monday March 30, 2015
Time: 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Location: NHWCC: Hot Stove Lounge
Lifesaving Society National Lifeguard Service (NL)
Posted on: Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Date: See description
Location: NHWCC Aquatic Centre