Home >> Council
Council - Introduction

North Huron Council meets in regular session on the first and third Monday of each month.  Meetings begin at 7:00 pm in the Council Chambers at 274 Josephine Street, Wingham.  If Monday is a holiday, the meeting is held on Tuesday.  Meetings are open to the public; agendas can be obtained from the municipal office or via the Council Meeting Minutes page.  

Anyone wishing to make a presentation to Council must submit a completed Request for Deputation Form to the Clerk's Department no later than 4:30pm on the Wednesday prior to the requested meeting. Forms can be submitted

In Person: Municipal Office @ 274 Josephine Street, Wingham
Email: glong@northhuron.ca
Fax: 519-357-1110

North Huron Council

 Representing Ward    
Phone Number   Email Address
 Reeve Neil Vincent    (519) 357-2336    nvincent@northhuron.ca
 Deputy Reeve David Riach  Blyth (519) 523-4355    driach@northhuron.ca
 Councillor James Campbell  East Wawanosh (519) 523-9264   jcampbell@northhuron.ca
 Councillor Brock Vodden  Blyth (519) 523-9393   bvodden@northhuron.ca
 Councillor Ray Hallahan  East Wawanosh (519) 523-4798   rhallahan@northhuron.ca
 Councillor Bernie Bailey     Wingham  (519) 357-9393    bbailey@northhuron.ca
 Councillor Archie MacGowan  Wingham (519) 357-3430 ext. 224 amacgowan@northhuron.ca