Home >> Residents >> Media

Back to Categories : "Media News Items" Article List

Township of North Huron Municipal Election Candidates

Friday September 17th, 2010

Blyth Ward

Bill Knott Councillor
David Riach Councillor 
Brock Vodden Councillor 

East Wawanosh Ward

James Campbell Councillor 
Ray Hallahan Councillor 
James Snyder Councillor 
James Woodley Councillor 
Neil Vincent Reeve (Acclaimed) 

Wingham Ward

Bernie BaileyCouncillor
Alma ConnCouncillor
Archie MacGowanCouncillor