LIST OF NOMINATIONS FILED/UNOFFICIAL LIST OF CANDIDATES

As of the 19th day of August, 2022, nomination papers have been filed for the 2022 Municipal Election as follows:

NAME OF CANDIDATE	OFFICE	DATE OF FILING	QUALIFYING ADDRESS	CONTACT INFORMATION
Ray Berg	School Board Trustee – AMDSB	May 9, 2022	44633 Gough Road, Gorrie, ON N0G 1X0 (Township of	519-335-3192 rayberg@wightman.ca
Anita van Hittersum	Councillor – East Wawanosh Ward	May 30, 2022	Howick) 84012 Hoover Line, Blyth, ON N0M 1H0	519-523-4492 anitavanh2018@gmail.com
Patricia Elaine Smith	School Board Trustee – AMDSB	July 13, 2022	85476 London Rd, Belgrave, ON N0G 1E0 (Municipality of Morris- Turnberry)	519-357-4352 smithpe@hurontel.on.ca
Kelly Tiffin	Councillor – East Wawanosh Ward	July 14, 2022	11 Jordan Drive, Belgrave, ON N0G 1E0	519-955-2584 tiffinkelly@hotmail.com
Trevor Seip	Reeve	July 18, 2022	395 Carling Terrace, Wingham, ON N0G 2W0	519-357-7759 tseip22@gmail.com
Ric McBurney	Councillor – Blyth Ward	July 19, 2022	202 Thuell	519-441-7415 ricormel@ezlink.ca
Ranko Markeljevic	Reeve	July 19, 2022	39991 Belgrave Road, Belgrave, ON N0G 1E0	519-342-3614 countryroadsray@gmail.com
Kevin Falconer	Councillor – Blyth Ward	July 27, 2022	303 King Street, Blyth, ON N0M 1H0	519-955-0301 klfalcon@ezlink.ca
Bernie Bailey	Reeve	July 27, 2022	595 Josephine Street, Wingham, ON N0G 2W0	519-357-4668 bbailey@hurontel.on.ca

[1
Mitch Wright	Councillor – Wingham Ward	July 28, 2022	63 Bristol Terrace, Wingham, ON N0G 2W0	519-357-9497 mbwrcw@outlook.com
Michel Starenky	School Board Trustee – AMDSB	July 28, 2022	1052 Gibson St, Wroxeter, ON N0G 2X0 (Township of Howick)	519-335-0010 mikestarenky@gmail.com
Chris Palmer	Councillor – East Wawanosh Ward	July 29, 2022	39331 Belfast Road, Wingham, ON N0G 2W0	519-357-3385 cdpalmer195354@gmail.com
Paul Heffer	Reeve	August 15, 2022	280 Manor Road, Wingham, ON N0G 2W0	519-357-3594 heffergail@gmail.com
Stephen "Buck" Hill	Councillor – Wingham Ward	August 17, 2022	201 Victoria St E, Wingham, ON N0G 2W0	226-222-0841
Adam John Bell (withdrawn – August 19, 2022)	Councillor – Wingham Ward	August 18, 2022	380 Elm Street, Wingham, ON N0G 2W0	519-901-4116 bell.adam17@gmail.com
Stacey Boyd	Councillor – Wingham Ward	August 18, 2022	200 Diagonal Road, Wingham, ON N0G 2W0	519-291-8281 staceybb@sympatico.ca
Tanya Jane Williams	Councillor – Wingham Ward	August 19, 2022	390 Shuter St, Unit 1, Wingham, ON N0G 2W0	519-357-0755 tanywill@hotmail.ca
Amy Schiestel	Councillor – Wingham Ward	August 19, 2022	365 Minnie St, Wingham, ON N0G 2W0	226-222-5075 infinitestarseed369@gmail.com
Lonnie Whitfield	Councillor – Wingham Ward	August 19, 2022	94 John St W, Wingham, ON N0G 2WO	226-222-2585 whitfieldlonnie359@gmail.com